Everyone,do you enjoy yesterday?? (of course we do..keke)
FTISLAND members already inform us that all their fans are so nice.
We [FNC STAFF] hope all of you won't mad at them if they didn't reply your messages. But,there's something also happened yesterday.Those 5 FB that they use to online yesterday actually was their personal FB. They actually don't know how did their fans found out about their personal FB.Don't ever call whether they are fact or real.We already read all those messages from their fans.Please remember that they are not fluent in english because they still learning it and also using a translator to chat with all of you. Don't ever again made something that could hurt their feeling because they also have feeling.
Don't add them if don't believe in them.
That's all.Thank you.
[FNC STAFF]
# So prims...remember that okay :)
Admin :: Fie (Malaysian Prims)

No comments:
Post a Comment